Insider holders · CIK 0000715579
ACNB CORP · ACNB
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alan J StockDirector | 88,639 | 7,601 | 96,240 | Sep 17, 2026 · 9:53 am EDT | Form 4 |
| John M. PolliDirector | 36,344 | — | 36,344 | Sep 17, 2026 · 9:52 am EDT | Form 4 |
| David L SitesDirector | 31,132 | 1,657 | 32,789 | Dec 20, 2018 · 1:57 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Frank Elsner IIIDirector | 29,071 | — | 29,071 | Sep 17, 2026 · 9:53 am EDT | Form 4 |
| James J LottDirector | 19,396 | — | 19,396 | Sep 17, 2026 · 9:53 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Donald Arthur Seibel Jr.Director | 5,525 | 13,003 | 18,527 | Sep 17, 2026 · 9:52 am EDT | Form 4 |
| David W CathellEVP, Treasurer & CFO | 15,125 | — | 15,125 | Jan 30, 2019 · 4:01 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Scott L KelleyDirector | 14,819 | — | 14,819 | Feb 8, 2019 · 3:18 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Eugene J. DraganoskyDirector | 13,674 | — | 13,674 | Sep 17, 2026 · 9:52 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas A RitterDirector | 10,027 | 3,323 | 13,350 | Dec 20, 2018 · 12:56 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Elizabeth F. CarsonDirector | 13,309 | — | 13,309 | Sep 17, 2026 · 9:53 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Donna M NewellDirector | 12,909 | — | 12,909 | Sep 17, 2026 · 9:53 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Todd L HerringDirector | 11,327 | 1,052 | 12,379 | Sep 17, 2026 · 9:53 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Tom N Rasmussenrelationship not stated | 7,549 | 4,075 | 11,624 | Feb 8, 2019 · 11:55 am EST | Form 5 |
| Harry L WheelerDirector | 11,104 | — | 11,104 | Mar 20, 2015 · 11:02 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Kimberly S ChaneyDirector | 4,236 | 6,023 | 10,259 | Sep 17, 2026 · 9:52 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Lynda L GlassEVP, Secretary & CGO | 9,350 | — | 9,350 | Dec 20, 2018 · 2:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| James HeltPresident & CEO | 9,239 | — | 9,239 | Feb 6, 2019 · 10:40 am EST | Form 5 |
| James Eugene WilliamsDirector | 8,974 | — | 8,974 | Feb 8, 2019 · 11:45 am EST | Form 5 |
| Marian B SchultzDirector | 3,146 | 5,100 | 8,246 | Dec 20, 2018 · 1:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert Wayne MillerDirector | 7,288 | 400 | 7,688 | Mar 21, 2017 · 12:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Douglas A Seibelrelationship not stated | 5,539 | — | 5,539 | Feb 7, 2019 · 1:16 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Alexandra C ChiaruttiniDirector | 3,452 | — | 3,452 | Sep 17, 2026 · 9:53 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Daniel W PottsDirector | 3,196 | — | 3,196 | Dec 20, 2018 · 12:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas R Stonerelationship not stated | 2,988 | — | 2,988 | Dec 20, 2018 · 2:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| J Emmett PattersonDirector | 2,639 | — | 2,639 | Dec 20, 2018 · 12:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Laurie A Laubrelationship not stated | 2,362 | — | 2,362 | Jan 30, 2019 · 4:06 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Richard Lee Alloway IIDirector | 2,275 | — | 2,275 | Feb 8, 2019 · 10:37 am EST | Form 5 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.