Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000060714

LSB INDUSTRIES, INC. · LXU

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
LSB Funding LLC10% Owner4,069,324—4,069,324May 20, 2016 · 11:54 am EDTForm 4
Golsen Family LLC10% Owner15,3921,629,9541,645,346Jan 29, 2015 · 10:32 am ESTForm 5
SBL, LLC10% Owner1,629,954—1,629,954Jan 29, 2015 · 10:37 am ESTForm 5
Daniel D Greenwellrelationship not stated607,325—607,325Jan 22, 2019 · 4:18 pm ESTForm 4
Mark T BehrmanCEO and President572,084—572,084Feb 19, 2019 · 10:01 am ESTForm 4
Jack E GolsenExec. Chairman of the Board4,000283,955287,955Feb 23, 2017 · 5:02 pm ESTForm 4
Barry H GolsenDirector2,744283,955286,699Feb 23, 2017 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
Lynn F WhiteDirector202,489—202,489Jun 11, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
Michael J. FosterEVP/General Counsel/Sec195,676—195,676Feb 19, 2019 · 10:04 am ESTForm 4
David R GossFormer EVP100,690—100,690Feb 2, 2016 · 3:06 pm ESTForm 4
Antonio M ShelbyExec VP-Fin/CFO79,38915679,545Jan 13, 2015 · 3:37 pm ESTForm 5
Linda F Rappaportrelationship not stated30,00048,27278,272Nov 3, 2016 · 3:56 pm EDTForm 4
Cheryl MaguireSr. VP/CFO72,209—72,209Mar 4, 2019 · 4:05 pm ESTForm 4
John Howard DieschEVP-Manufacturing65,466—65,466Feb 19, 2019 · 10:03 am ESTForm 4
Steven Golsenrelationship not stated—48,27248,272Nov 3, 2016 · 3:55 pm EDTForm 4
Kristy CarverSVP and Treasurer47,452—47,452Jun 9, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
David Michael ShearSenior VP/General Counsel/Sec—35,58135,581Jul 31, 2015 · 11:36 am EDTForm 4
Heidi L Brown ShearVP/Managing Counsel/Asst Sec—35,58135,581Jul 31, 2015 · 11:36 am EDTForm 4
Michael Dawe TepperSr. VP-Int'l Operations—29,50029,500Dec 3, 2015 · 12:11 pm ESTForm 4
Richard RoedelDirector22,77859023,368May 29, 2018 · 4:54 pm EDTForm 4
Richard S Sanders Jr.Director22,778022,778Nov 7, 2018 · 10:44 am ESTForm 4
Michael G AdamsVP-Financial Planning—18,00018,000Jun 29, 2015 · 4:59 pm EDTForm 4
Harold L RiekerVP/PAO/Corp Controller16,936—16,936Feb 1, 2019 · 11:47 am ESTForm 4
William F MurdyDirector12,44187313,314Jun 6, 2017 · 3:29 pm EDTForm 4
Marran H. OgilvieDirector11,490—11,490Jun 6, 2017 · 3:33 pm EDTForm 4
Jonathan Z. AckermanDirector11,252—11,252Sep 17, 2026 · 6:30 am EDTForm 4
Joseph E ReeceDirector10,941—10,941Jun 6, 2017 · 3:31 pm EDTForm 4
Louis S MassimoDirector5,000—5,000May 12, 2015 · 9:48 am EDTForm 4
Charles A BurtchDirector3,711—3,711Jan 16, 2015 · 2:43 pm ESTForm 4
Webster L Benham IIIDirector—1,2001,200Jun 2, 2015 · 4:38 pm EDTForm 4
Robert A ButkinDirector—1,0001,000Apr 23, 2015 · 5:51 pm EDTForm 4
Andrew K MittagDirector823—823Jul 2, 2015 · 9:44 am EDTForm 4
Kanna KitamuraDirector0—0Jan 8, 2019 · 11:37 am ESTForm 3
Jonathan S BobbDirector0—0Dec 8, 2015 · 3:21 pm ESTForm 3
Mark R GenenderDirector0—0Dec 9, 2015 · 3:13 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.