Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000039677

AV Homes, Inc. · AVHI

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Joseph Carl Mulac IIIExecutive Vice President153,038—153,038Feb 5, 2016 · 4:52 pm ESTForm 4
Steven Gary ShullawEVP and General Counsel0—0Oct 2, 2018 · 5:07 pm EDTForm 4
Michael S. BurnettEVP & Chief Financial Officer0—0Oct 2, 2018 · 5:06 pm EDTForm 4
Jonathan PertchikDirector0—0Oct 2, 2018 · 5:07 pm EDTForm 4
TPG Advisors VI, Inc.relationship not stated—00Oct 4, 2018 · 5:21 pm EDTForm 4
Michael F ProfeniusDirector0—0Oct 2, 2018 · 5:07 pm EDTForm 4
Roger EinigerDirector0—0Oct 2, 2018 · 5:07 pm EDTForm 4
Paul D BarnettDirector0—0Oct 2, 2018 · 5:08 pm EDTForm 4
Joshua Lionel NashDirector000Oct 2, 2018 · 5:07 pm EDTForm 4
Joel M SimonDirector0—0Oct 2, 2018 · 5:06 pm EDTForm 4
Roger A CreggPresident and CEO0—0Oct 2, 2018 · 5:06 pm EDTForm 4
James G Coulterrelationship not stated—00Oct 4, 2018 · 5:21 pm EDTForm 4
David Bondermanrelationship not stated—00Oct 4, 2018 · 5:21 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.