Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000039047

FRISCHS RESTAURANTS INC · FRS

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
James Fettigrelationship not stated0—0Aug 26, 2015 · 3:30 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen J. HansenVP-Commissary0—0Aug 26, 2015 · 3:29 pm EDTForm 4
James I HorwitzVP - Real Estate Development0—0Aug 26, 2015 · 3:29 pm EDTForm 4
Michael R. EverettVP-Information Services0—0Aug 26, 2015 · 3:30 pm EDTForm 4
Lindon Charles Kelleyrelationship not stated0—0Aug 26, 2015 · 3:28 pm EDTForm 4
Mark R LanningVP-Finance0—0Aug 26, 2015 · 3:27 pm EDTForm 4
Jerome P MontopoliDirector0—0Aug 26, 2015 · 3:22 pm EDTForm 4
Todd M Rionrelationship not stated0—0Aug 26, 2015 · 3:25 pm EDTForm 4
William J Reik Jr.Director0—0Aug 26, 2015 · 3:32 pm EDTForm 4
Daniel W GeedingDirector0—0Aug 26, 2015 · 3:30 pm EDTForm 4
Dale P BrownDirector0—0Aug 26, 2015 · 3:32 pm EDTForm 4
Donald H WalkerDirector0—0Aug 26, 2015 · 3:27 pm EDTForm 4
Michael E ConnerVP-Human Resources0—0Aug 26, 2015 · 3:31 pm EDTForm 4
Karen F MaierVP-Marketing0—0Aug 26, 2015 · 3:44 pm EDTForm 4
Craig F MaierPresident000Aug 26, 2015 · 3:20 pm EDTForm 4
Robert J DourneyDirector0—0Aug 26, 2015 · 3:31 pm EDTForm 4
Lorrence T KellarDirector0—0Aug 26, 2015 · 3:28 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.