Insider holders · CIK 0000038725
FRANKLIN ELECTRIC CO INC · FELE
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R Scott TrumbullDirector | 252,422 | — | 252,422 | May 12, 2015 · 3:00 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gregg C SengstackDirector | 136,900 | 56,900 | 193,800 | Sep 2, 2026 · 3:59 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jerome D BradyDirector | 64,259 | — | 64,259 | May 12, 2015 · 2:37 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Daniel J Croserelationship not stated | 53,997 | — | 53,997 | Apr 17, 2018 · 12:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Donald P KenneyVP & President | 21,881 | 30,383 | 52,264 | Mar 8, 2019 · 7:24 am EST | Form 4 |
| John J HainesVice President and CFO | 42,326 | 6,035 | 48,361 | Mar 1, 2019 · 8:33 am EST | Form 4/A |
| Robert J StoneSr. Vice President | 30,613 | 17,355 | 47,968 | Mar 11, 2019 · 2:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas L YoungDirector | 30,449 | — | 30,449 | Jan 6, 2016 · 1:08 pm EST | Form 5 |
| David A RobertsDirector | 23,922 | 6,052 | 29,974 | May 8, 2018 · 3:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven William AikmanVP, Global Water Systems Engin | 16,483 | — | 16,483 | Mar 1, 2019 · 8:38 am EST | Form 4/A |
| delancey w davisPresident, Headwater Companies | 15,552 | 121 | 15,673 | Mar 7, 2019 · 7:53 am EST | Form 4 |
| Jennifer Ann WolfenbargerVICE PRESIDENT AND CFO | 13,528 | — | 13,528 | Jul 9, 2026 · 8:25 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Paul ChhabraVP, Global Product Supply | 9,725 | — | 9,725 | Mar 1, 2019 · 8:25 am EST | Form 4/A |
| Julie Scheck FreigangVice President | 7,532 | — | 7,532 | Mar 1, 2019 · 8:31 am EST | Form 4/A |
| Jonathan M. GrandonChief Administrative Officer | 7,509 | — | 7,509 | Jun 10, 2026 · 11:51 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas J Strupprelationship not stated | 2,400 | — | 2,400 | May 2, 2017 · 3:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David M WathenDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 3, 2016 · 9:18 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas R VerhageDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 26, 2019 · 9:18 am EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.