Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000036146

TRUSTMARK CORP · TRMK

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Gerard R HostPresident and CEO231,02217,458248,480Feb 19, 2019 · 3:25 pm ESTForm 4
Robert B HarveyExecutive Officer70,181—70,181Jul 30, 2026 · 1:12 pm EDTForm 4
Harry M Walkerrelationship not stated63,091—63,091Mar 4, 2019 · 3:23 pm ESTForm 4
Granville Tate Jr.Secretary62,959—62,959Jul 30, 2026 · 1:14 pm EDTForm 4
Chester A Wood Jr.Executive Officer of33,50215,44748,949Jun 3, 2016 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
James M Outlaw Jr.Executive Officer of Wholly47,75712247,879Feb 19, 2019 · 3:28 pm ESTForm 4
Louis E GreerTreasurer and Principal45,746045,746Feb 19, 2019 · 3:22 pm ESTForm 4
Breck W TylerExecutive Officer of44,9544544,999Feb 19, 2019 · 3:35 pm ESTForm 4
Duane A Deweyrelationship not stated38,9044,64343,547Feb 19, 2019 · 3:21 pm ESTForm 4
Daniel A GraftonChairman42,234—42,234Feb 21, 2017 · 2:50 pm ESTForm 4
Wayne A StevensExecutive Officer of38,5801,12139,701Feb 19, 2019 · 3:32 pm ESTForm 4
Adolphus B BakerDirector32,743—32,743Feb 19, 2019 · 4:16 pm ESTForm 4
James N ComptonDirector32,210—32,210Feb 19, 2019 · 3:41 pm ESTForm 4
Charles Scott WoodsExecutive Officer of13,08115,89328,974Feb 19, 2019 · 3:38 pm ESTForm 4
Rebecca N Vaughn-FurlowExecutive Officer of19,9938,24228,235Jan 28, 2015 · 1:53 pm ESTForm 4
Richard H PuckettDirector26,0072,01528,022Feb 19, 2019 · 4:09 pm ESTForm 4
George T. Chambers Jr.Principal Accounting Officer25,232—25,232Jul 30, 2026 · 1:11 pm EDTForm 4
Donald Glynn IngramExecutive Officer of19,1362,25121,387Feb 20, 2018 · 5:00 pm ESTForm 4
Douglas H RalstonExecutive Officer of17,4602,67520,135Dec 20, 2017 · 2:13 pm ESTForm 4
R Michael SummerfordDirector19,333—19,333Feb 19, 2019 · 4:11 pm ESTForm 4
William G Yates IIIDirector18,490—18,490Feb 19, 2019 · 4:14 pm ESTForm 4
John M McCullouchDirector17,018—17,018Feb 20, 2018 · 4:40 pm ESTForm 4
Frederick Joseph Rein Jr.Assistant Secretary14,82650015,326Sep 1, 2026 · 5:52 pm EDTForm 3
Toni D CooleyDirector15,067—15,067Feb 19, 2019 · 3:43 pm ESTForm 4
Thomas C OwensExecutive Officer of15,035—15,035Feb 19, 2019 · 3:29 pm ESTForm 4
Leroy G Walker Jr.Director14,689—14,689Feb 19, 2019 · 4:13 pm ESTForm 4
Harris V MorrissetteDirector14,649—14,649Feb 19, 2019 · 4:08 pm ESTForm 4
David H Hoster IIDirector13,706—13,706Jan 28, 2016 · 10:03 am ESTForm 4
George C Gunn IIIExecutive Officer of9,2014,20913,410May 2, 2017 · 5:13 pm EDTForm 4
William A BrownDirector12,02650012,526Feb 19, 2019 · 3:40 pm ESTForm 4
Monica A DayExecutive Officer of12,162—12,162Feb 19, 2019 · 3:20 pm ESTForm 4
Marcelo L EduardoDirector9,6101,54311,153Sep 2, 2026 · 3:48 pm EDTForm 4
Tracy T ConerlyDirector10,421—10,421Feb 19, 2019 · 3:42 pm ESTForm 4
James Clay Hays Jr.Director7,931—7,931Feb 19, 2019 · 3:46 pm ESTForm 4
T Harris Collier IIISec. of1,7042,8654,569Dec 18, 2015 · 11:54 am ESTForm 4
David C KennedyExecutive VIce President &2,835—2,835Feb 19, 2019 · 3:26 pm ESTForm 4
Joseph T SarciExecutive Vice President & CIO0—0Jul 12, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.