Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000352998

Teligent, Inc. · TLGT

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
SIGNET HEALTHCARE PARTNERS, LLCrelationship not stated8,356,988—8,356,988Mar 6, 2015 · 4:12 pm ESTForm 4
LIFE SCIENCES OPPORTUNITIES FUND INSTITTUTIONAL II LP10% Owner8,356,988—8,356,988Mar 6, 2015 · 4:12 pm ESTForm 4
LIFE SCIENCES OPPORTUNITIES FUND II LP10% Owner8,356,988—8,356,988Mar 6, 2015 · 4:12 pm ESTForm 4
Ben T Morrisrelationship not stated8,356,988—8,356,988Mar 6, 2015 · 4:12 pm ESTForm 4
Don A Sandersrelationship not stated8,356,988—8,356,988Mar 6, 2015 · 4:12 pm ESTForm 4
James C GaleDirector354,62425,000379,624Nov 13, 2017 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
Jason Grenfell-GardnerPresident & CEO94,849—94,849Sep 5, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen RichardsonChief Scientific Officer51,209—51,209Dec 14, 2018 · 12:52 pm ESTForm 4
Jenniffer CollinsCFO19,206—19,206Nov 9, 2017 · 8:50 am ESTForm 4
Damian FinioCFO10,000—10,000Dec 14, 2018 · 12:48 pm ESTForm 4
Carole Ben-MaimonDirector6,000—6,000Nov 13, 2017 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
Martin WilsonGeneral Counsel5,000—5,000Oct 22, 2018 · 9:45 pm EDTForm 4
Steven H KoehlerDirector5,000—5,000Nov 13, 2017 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
Narendra N BorkarDirector0—0Dec 8, 2015 · 4:05 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.