Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000034782

1ST SOURCE CORP · SRCE

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Christopher J Murphy IIIExecutive Chairman493,885584,6001,078,485Jun 15, 2026 · 2:09 pm EDTForm 4
Carmen C Murphy10% Owner752,238228,382980,620Jun 15, 2026 · 2:21 pm EDTForm 4
Wellington D Jones IIIDirector167,34653,180220,526Mar 9, 2015 · 11:47 am EDTForm 4
Andrew W. Nicklerelationship not stated6,575206,306212,881Dec 14, 2015 · 4:12 pm ESTForm 4
Ernestine C. Nicklerelationship not stated206,3066,575212,881Dec 14, 2015 · 4:12 pm ESTForm 4
Allen Russell QualeyExecutive Vice President105,919—105,919Feb 19, 2015 · 10:40 am ESTForm 4/A
James R SeitzPresident51,32223,49374,815Feb 14, 2019 · 3:07 pm ESTForm 4
Steven J WessellExecutive Vice President48,94518,55267,497Jul 27, 2016 · 10:53 am EDTForm 4
Jeffrey L BuhrExecutive Vice President52,8094,47157,280Feb 14, 2019 · 3:08 pm ESTForm 4
John B GriffithExec VP / Secy 1st Source Bank47,6409,34656,986Feb 14, 2019 · 3:09 pm ESTForm 4
Daniel B FitzpatrickDirector49,3296,05055,379Jun 5, 2026 · 9:46 am EDTForm 4
Timothy K OzarkDirector52,230—52,230Aug 6, 2026 · 4:54 pm EDTForm 4
Andrea G ShortTreasurer and CFO41,5222,20043,722Feb 14, 2019 · 3:08 pm ESTForm 4
Brett A. BauerTreasurer and CFO30,7063,02433,730Aug 10, 2026 · 4:28 pm EDTForm 4
Mark D SchwaberoDirector30,168—30,168Jun 5, 2026 · 9:33 am EDTForm 4
John F Affleck-GravesDirector21,970—21,970Aug 6, 2026 · 4:57 pm EDTForm 4
Craig A KapsonDirector19,1941,47120,665Jun 8, 2017 · 12:31 pm EDTForm 4
John T PhairDirector19,854—19,854Nov 5, 2018 · 10:33 am ESTForm 4
Todd F. SchurzDirector15,966—15,966Aug 6, 2026 · 4:55 pm EDTForm 4
Stanley Clark Carmichaelrelationship not stated9,1256,22815,353Dec 14, 2015 · 4:11 pm ESTForm 4
Ronda ShrewsburyDirector14,641—14,641Aug 6, 2026 · 4:53 pm EDTForm 4
Najeeb A KhanDirector14,359114,360Feb 4, 2019 · 10:50 am ESTForm 4
Tracy D GrahamDirector13,650—13,650Aug 6, 2026 · 4:55 pm EDTForm 4
Christopher J Murphy IVDirector—13,58213,582Jun 5, 2026 · 2:00 pm EDTForm 4
Allison N EgidiDirector1,65011,55413,204Mar 12, 2018 · 3:36 pm EDTForm 4
Isaac P. TorresDirector12,716—12,716Aug 6, 2026 · 4:52 pm EDTForm 4
Vinod M KhilnaniDirector11,616—11,616Nov 5, 2018 · 10:28 am ESTForm 4
Rex MartinDirector11,376—11,376Nov 5, 2018 · 10:30 am ESTForm 4
Melody BirminghamDirector9,389—9,389Jun 5, 2026 · 9:53 am EDTForm 4
Lisa W. HershmanDirector200—200Apr 30, 2018 · 4:27 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.