Insider holders · CIK 0000033002
ENNIS, INC. · EBF
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Margaret A WaltersDirector | 583,111 | — | 583,111 | Jul 17, 2026 · 2:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas R Pricerelationship not stated | 126,428 | 20,000 | 146,428 | Jan 18, 2019 · 1:10 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ronald M GrahamVice President | 99,643 | — | 99,643 | Aug 17, 2018 · 5:06 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard L Travis Jr.Vice President-Finance and CFO | 82,628 | — | 82,628 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:21 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James C TaylorDirector | 63,693 | — | 63,693 | Jul 19, 2018 · 6:39 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kenneth G Pritchettrelationship not stated | 60,964 | 2,000 | 62,964 | Jan 19, 2018 · 2:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael J SchaeferDirector | 43,972 | — | 43,972 | Jul 19, 2018 · 6:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Godfrey M Long Jr.Director | 40,443 | 1,500 | 41,943 | Jul 19, 2018 · 6:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Frank BrackenDirector | 34,543 | — | 34,543 | Jul 19, 2018 · 6:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Boyne Wade BrewerChief Operating Officer | 28,589 | — | 28,589 | Sep 23, 2026 · 1:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Barbara T ClemensDirector | 26,531 | — | 26,531 | Jul 17, 2026 · 1:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Troy L PriddyDirector | 25,825 | — | 25,825 | Jul 17, 2026 · 2:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gary S MozinaDirector | 23,531 | — | 23,531 | Jul 17, 2026 · 2:29 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Keith S WaltersChairman, President and CEO | 18,141 | 3,010 | 21,151 | Jul 17, 2026 · 2:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Aaron CarterDirector | 21,046 | — | 21,046 | Jul 17, 2026 · 1:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alejandro QuirozDirector | 17,021 | — | 17,021 | Jul 17, 2026 · 2:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael D MagillDirector | 13,720 | — | 13,720 | Jul 17, 2026 · 3:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Walter D GruenesDirector | 13,404 | — | 13,404 | Jul 17, 2026 · 1:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John R BlindDirector | 7,809 | — | 7,809 | Jul 19, 2018 · 5:08 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Irshad Ahmadrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Apr 20, 2016 · 9:56 am EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.