Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000318996

KEY ENERGY SERVICES INC · KEG

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Soter Capital, LLC10% Owner10,076,496—10,076,496Mar 6, 2019 · 6:04 pm ESTForm 4
PE Soter Holdings, LLC10% Owner10,076,496—10,076,496Mar 6, 2019 · 6:04 pm ESTForm 4
Soter Capital Holdings, LLC10% Owner10,076,496—10,076,496Mar 6, 2019 · 6:04 pm ESTForm 4
Platinum Equity Capital Soter Partners, L.P.10% Owner10,076,496—10,076,496Mar 6, 2019 · 6:04 pm ESTForm 4
Platinum Equity Partners III, LLC10% Owner10,076,496—10,076,496Mar 6, 2019 · 6:04 pm ESTForm 4
Platinum Equity Investment Holdings III, LLC10% Owner10,076,496—10,076,496Mar 6, 2019 · 6:04 pm ESTForm 4
Tom Gores10% Owner10,076,496—10,076,496Mar 6, 2019 · 6:04 pm ESTForm 4
PLATINUM EQUITY LLC10% Owner10,076,496—10,076,496Mar 6, 2019 · 6:04 pm ESTForm 4
CONTRARIAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C.10% Owner—2,376,9352,376,935Dec 27, 2016 · 4:33 pm ESTForm 3
Richard J Alariorelationship not stated1,607,185—1,607,185Mar 17, 2016 · 5:16 pm EDTForm 4
Robert J. SaltielPresident and CEO891,198—891,198Feb 27, 2019 · 11:16 am ESTForm 4
Jeffrey S SkellySVP - Operations633,463—633,463Feb 3, 2016 · 6:05 pm ESTForm 4/A
Kim B ClarkeSVP, Admin and Chf People Off541,436—541,436Apr 1, 2016 · 6:23 pm EDTForm 4
Kimberly R FryeFormer SVP, GC and Secretary288,688—288,688Nov 16, 2015 · 5:50 pm ESTForm 4
Robert Wayne Drummond Jr.President and CEO189,548—189,548Jan 3, 2018 · 5:01 pm ESTForm 4
Mark D RosenVP Reg Mkpl; Central/NE135,566—135,566Nov 16, 2015 · 5:51 pm ESTForm 4
Seth Richard MooreVP Reg Mkpl; Permian Basin111,78020,841132,621Sep 10, 2015 · 7:08 pm EDTForm 4
Chad Douglas EvansVP Reg Mkpl;West Coast116,002—116,002Sep 10, 2015 · 7:07 pm EDTForm 4
Daniel Ross MiersVP Reg Mkpl; Gulf Cst/Rockies107,749—107,749Sep 10, 2015 · 7:07 pm EDTForm 4
Scott D. VogelDirector94,718—94,718Feb 25, 2019 · 4:42 pm ESTForm 4
J Marshall DodsonSVP, CFO and Treas86,828—86,828Jan 3, 2019 · 5:11 pm ESTForm 4
Steven H PruettDirector22,71847,71870,436Feb 26, 2019 · 4:19 pm ESTForm 4
David J. BrunnertSVP & COO68,608—68,608Jan 8, 2018 · 5:05 pm ESTForm 4
James Derek UsseryVP, Fluid Mngmt Svcs67,340—67,340Sep 10, 2015 · 7:09 pm EDTForm 4
Mark Alan Coxrelationship not stated65,923—65,923Oct 20, 2016 · 7:15 pm EDTForm 4
Louis CoaleVP and Controller39,167—39,167Feb 5, 2019 · 6:38 pm ESTForm 4
Sherman Edmiston IIIDirector35,343—35,343Feb 5, 2019 · 6:45 pm ESTForm 4
H H Wommack IIIDirector34,386—34,386Feb 5, 2019 · 9:01 pm ESTForm 4
Katherine HargisSr VP Gen Counsel/Secr28,745—28,745Jan 3, 2019 · 5:08 pm ESTForm 4
Scott P MillerSVP Op Svcs and Ch Admin Off23,696—23,696Jan 23, 2019 · 2:01 pm ESTForm 4
C Christopher GautDirector15,186—15,186Feb 2, 2018 · 4:17 pm ESTForm 4
Eddie V PicardVice President & Controller11,036—11,036Jan 8, 2018 · 5:06 pm ESTForm 4/A
W Phillip MarcumDirector1,192—1,192Dec 20, 2016 · 9:39 pm ESTForm 4
Lynn R ColemanDirector921—921Dec 20, 2016 · 9:20 pm ESTForm 4
William F OwensDirector917—917Dec 20, 2016 · 9:42 pm ESTForm 4
Kevin P CollinsDirector836—836Dec 20, 2016 · 9:29 pm ESTForm 4
Mark H RosenbergDirector599—599Dec 21, 2016 · 6:50 pm ESTForm 4
William D FertigDirector518—518Dec 20, 2016 · 9:34 pm ESTForm 4
Bryan KellnDirector0—0Dec 27, 2016 · 6:12 pm ESTForm 3
Philip E. NormentDirector0—0Dec 27, 2016 · 6:25 pm ESTForm 3/A
Jacob KotzubeiDirector0—0Jan 4, 2017 · 12:51 pm ESTForm 3
Mary Ann SiglerDirector0—0Dec 27, 2016 · 6:18 pm ESTForm 3
Arlene M YocumDirector0—0Sep 9, 2016 · 4:24 pm EDTForm 4
Robert K ReevesDirector0—0Nov 17, 2016 · 4:42 pm ESTForm 4
Ralph S Michael IIIDirector0—0Aug 30, 2016 · 4:40 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.