Insider holders · CIK 0002138052
Invesco Private Asset-Based Credit Fund · INPAC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jeffrey Mark Bennettrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Sarah Foxrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 5:02 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| James P Liddyrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 5:53 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Carol Deckbarrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 5:43 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Tony WongOfficer | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 4:56 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Melanie RingoldSecretary,CLO and SVP | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 5:08 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Terry VacheronOfficer | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 4:53 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Adrien DeberghesSVP, Treasurer and PFO | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 5:17 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Mark William GregsonOfficer | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 4:50 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Krentzman Elizabethrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 5:50 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Beth Ann Brownrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 5:41 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Daniel S Vandivortrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 5:45 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Douglas J Sharprelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 5:47 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Jeffrey H Kuporrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 5:26 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Laura Allison DukesOfficer | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Anthony LaCavarelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 5:30 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Crissie WisdomAML Compliance Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 4:03 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Edward J. Perkinrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 5:35 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Cynthia Lynn Hostetlerrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 5:32 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Todd F KuehlSVP and CCO | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 5:12 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Glenn Eugene BrightmanPres. & Principal Exec Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 5:06 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Eli Jonesrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 5:37 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| James R Bordewick Jr.SVP and Senior Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 27, 2026 · 5:14 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.