Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0002051380

GrabAGun Digital Holdings Inc. · PEW

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Marc A. NematiPresident and CEO2,548,484120,0002,668,484Jul 17, 2026 · 5:57 pm EDTForm 4
Justin C. Hiltyrelationship not stated74,5172,500,0002,574,517Sep 3, 2026 · 5:10 pm EDTForm 4
Matthew W. VittitowChief Operating Officer2,524,234—2,524,234Jul 17, 2026 · 5:58 pm EDTForm 4
Donald J. Trump Jr.Director311,433—311,433Jun 24, 2026 · 4:49 pm EDTForm 4
Dusty Wunderlichrelationship not stated111,433—111,433Jun 24, 2026 · 4:51 pm EDTForm 4
Chris W. CoxDirector11,43310,00021,433Jun 24, 2026 · 4:50 pm EDTForm 4
Kelly L ReisdorfDirector21,433—21,433Jun 24, 2026 · 4:49 pm EDTForm 4
Collins Iyare Idehen Jr.Director11,433—11,433Jun 24, 2026 · 4:50 pm EDTForm 4
Blake MastersDirector11,433—11,433Jun 24, 2026 · 4:51 pm EDTForm 4
Andrew KeeganDirector11,433—11,433Jun 24, 2026 · 4:50 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.