Insider holders · CIK 0000203596
WESBANCO INC · WSBC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gary L LibsDirector | 185,944 | 21,841 | 207,785 | Feb 11, 2019 · 4:56 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Charlotte A ZuschlagDirector | 168,795 | 14,604 | 183,399 | Feb 11, 2019 · 5:47 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Christopher V CrissDirector | 46,215 | 122,795 | 169,010 | Feb 11, 2019 · 3:08 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Kerry M StemlerDirector | 95,145 | 12,078 | 107,223 | Feb 11, 2019 · 5:27 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Stephen J CallenDirector | 100,050 | 1,346 | 101,396 | Feb 11, 2019 · 2:37 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Abigail FeinknopfDirector | 27,166 | 61,446 | 88,612 | Feb 11, 2019 · 3:52 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Jayson M ZattaSEVP & Chief Banking Officer | 81,082 | 1,542 | 82,624 | Jul 30, 2026 · 5:40 pm EDT | Form 5 |
| Henry L Schulhoffrelationship not stated | 74,376 | 613 | 74,989 | Sep 13, 2016 · 1:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ernest S Fragalerelationship not stated | 65,345 | 2,352 | 67,697 | Feb 11, 2019 · 4:05 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Jan Pattishall-KrupinskiSEVP - Chief Admin Officer | 33,484 | 33,674 | 67,158 | Jul 29, 2026 · 2:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard G SpencerDirector | 38,085 | 26,646 | 64,731 | Feb 11, 2019 · 5:24 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Paul M Limbertrelationship not stated | 41,305 | 8,078 | 49,383 | Feb 5, 2018 · 1:30 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Todd ClossinPresident & CEO | 43,610 | — | 43,610 | Feb 11, 2019 · 2:45 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Michael J. CrawfordDirector | 1,406 | 42,037 | 43,443 | Feb 11, 2019 · 2:59 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Jay T McCamicDirector | 27,991 | 4,791 | 32,782 | Feb 11, 2019 · 4:58 pm EST | Form 5 |
| F Eric Nelson Jr.Director | 29,623 | 729 | 30,352 | Feb 11, 2019 · 5:04 pm EST | Form 5 |
| D Bruce KnoxDirector | 26,780 | 1,982 | 28,762 | Feb 11, 2019 · 4:14 pm EST | Form 5 |
| James C GardillChairman of the Board | 12,822 | 12,957 | 25,779 | Feb 11, 2019 · 4:11 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Brent E RichmondEVP - Treasury | 19,273 | 914 | 20,187 | Feb 11, 2019 · 5:20 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Joan C Stamprelationship not stated | 9,129 | 10,696 | 19,825 | Feb 12, 2015 · 4:23 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Robert H YoungEVP - Chief Financial Officer | 16,002 | 2,570 | 18,573 | Feb 11, 2019 · 5:40 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Robert J FitzsimmonsDirector | 18,350 | — | 18,350 | Feb 11, 2019 · 3:54 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Denise H Knouse-SnyderDirector | 15,035 | 2,500 | 17,535 | Aug 24, 2026 · 2:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jonathan D DarguschEVP - Wealth Management | 16,464 | 919 | 17,383 | Feb 11, 2019 · 3:24 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Robert H FriendEVP & CCO | 17,361 | — | 17,361 | Aug 12, 2026 · 2:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kimberly L GriffithSEVP - Human Resources | 15,858 | 0 | 15,858 | Jul 28, 2026 · 4:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ronald W. OwenDirector | 13,842 | — | 13,842 | Feb 11, 2019 · 5:06 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Peter W Jaworskirelationship not stated | 12,984 | 750 | 13,734 | Feb 9, 2016 · 4:56 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Vaughn L KigerDirector | 12,102 | 1,623 | 13,725 | Feb 10, 2016 · 5:07 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Lynn D AsensioEVP - Retail and Markets | 13,254 | 31 | 13,285 | Feb 11, 2019 · 2:18 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Gregory A DuganEVP & Sr Op Officer - Retired | 12,550 | 658 | 13,208 | Feb 11, 2019 · 3:49 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Ray A Byrdrelationship not stated | 3,017 | 10,157 | 13,174 | Feb 9, 2016 · 1:51 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Michael L PerkinsEVP/Chief Risk & Admin Officer | 10,633 | 2,051 | 12,684 | Feb 11, 2019 · 5:11 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Anthony F PietrantonEVP - Human Resources | 10,616 | — | 10,616 | Feb 11, 2019 · 5:15 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Bernard P TwiggEVP - Dir of Community Affairs | 10,027 | 364 | 10,392 | Feb 9, 2016 · 5:46 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Ivan L BurdineEVP & CCO | 8,358 | — | 8,358 | Feb 11, 2019 · 2:26 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Reed J TannerDirector | 5,099 | 2,622 | 7,721 | Feb 11, 2019 · 5:36 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Stephen J LawrenceEVP & Chief Internal Auditor | 6,094 | 575 | 6,669 | Feb 11, 2019 · 4:22 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Lisa A KnutsonDirector | 6,500 | — | 6,500 | Feb 11, 2019 · 4:16 pm EST | Form 5 |
| Richard K LawsSEVP Chief Legal Counsel | 3,930 | — | 3,930 | Aug 26, 2026 · 9:31 am EDT | Form 4 |
| John W Fisher IIrelationship not stated | 1,833 | 403 | 2,236 | Feb 9, 2016 · 1:59 pm EST | Form 5 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.