Insider holders · CIK 0002019793
XCF Global, Inc. · SAFX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EEME Energy SPV I, LLC10% Owner | 109,499,560 | — | 109,499,560 | Jun 22, 2026 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| RESC RENEWABLES HOLDINGS, LLC10% Owner | 66,322,222 | — | 66,322,222 | Sep 23, 2026 · 5:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| GL Part SPV II, LLCrelationship not stated | 20,588,185 | — | 20,588,185 | Jun 22, 2026 · 4:49 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| GL Part SPV I, LLCrelationship not stated | 14,187,115 | — | 14,187,115 | Jun 22, 2026 · 4:47 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Wray T ThornDirector | — | 8,403,431 | 8,403,431 | Jul 10, 2026 · 9:55 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Sanford Alonza Cockrell IIIDirector | 1,174,237 | — | 1,174,237 | Jul 10, 2026 · 1:20 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Si-Yeon KimDirector | 1,173,711 | — | 1,173,711 | Jul 10, 2026 · 1:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.