Insider holders · CIK 0001988855
Manulife Private Credit Plus Fund
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John Hancock Stable Value Fund Collective Investment Trust10% Owner | 2,985,055 | — | 2,985,055 | Aug 21, 2026 · 3:05 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Manulife Reinsurance (Bermuda) LTD10% Owner | 2,200,312 | — | 2,200,312 | Aug 25, 2026 · 1:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John Hancock Life & Health Insurance Corelationship not stated | 880,125 | — | 880,125 | Aug 25, 2026 · 1:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| JOHN HANCOCK LIFE INSURANCE CO OF NEW YORKrelationship not stated | 880,125 | — | 880,125 | Aug 25, 2026 · 1:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| JOHN HANCOCK LIFE INSURANCE CO USArelationship not stated | 440,062 | — | 440,062 | Aug 25, 2026 · 1:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.