Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001966750

Zhibao Technology Inc. · ZBAO

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Xiao LuoChief Marketing Officer406,108—406,108Aug 3, 2026 · 4:16 pm EDTForm 4
Xiaowei LeChief Operating Officer300,000—300,000Aug 3, 2026 · 4:17 pm EDTForm 4
Guangtong RenCFO and Chief Actuary230,000—230,000Aug 3, 2026 · 4:16 pm EDTForm 4
Yugang WangChief Technical Officer204,601—204,601Aug 3, 2026 · 4:17 pm EDTForm 4
YiYun DaiDirector96,903—96,903Aug 3, 2026 · 4:16 pm EDTForm 4
Jun William MaDirector30,000—30,000Aug 3, 2026 · 4:17 pm EDTForm 4
Han TangDirector30,000—30,000Aug 3, 2026 · 4:16 pm EDTForm 4
Armando Luis Baezrelationship not stated20,000—20,000Jul 7, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
Jeffery Rong Cairelationship not stated12,500—12,500Jul 7, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen Bernardezrelationship not stated12,500—12,500Jul 7, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.