Insider holders · CIK 0001964314
JBDI Holdings Ltd · JBDI
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eng Guan Ngrelationship not stated | — | 3,947,910 | 3,947,910 | Jul 28, 2026 · 1:45 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| E U Holdings Pte. Ltd.relationship not stated | — | 3,947,910 | 3,947,910 | Jul 28, 2026 · 1:42 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Chin Heng Neorelationship not stated | — | 3,947,910 | 3,947,910 | Jul 28, 2026 · 1:43 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Kim Lian Siow10% Owner | 1,248,574 | — | 1,248,574 | Jul 10, 2026 · 10:59 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Tze Chong Patrick LimOperations Director | 1,248,574 | — | 1,248,574 | Jul 10, 2026 · 11:00 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Kim Seng LimSales Director | 416,792 | — | 416,792 | Jul 2, 2026 · 6:15 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Kelvin Lim Tze MingSales Director | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 10, 2026 · 10:59 am EDT | Form 3 |
| Siew Cher NgDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 1, 2026 · 1:49 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Geok Peng LimDirector | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 1, 2026 · 1:40 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.