Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001950976

26North BDC, Inc.

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Abu Dhabi Investment Council Co P.J.S.C10% Owner3,987,099—3,987,099Jun 26, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDTForm 4
Amwal Investments LLC10% Owner3,987,099—3,987,099Jun 26, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDTForm 4
Jordan WalterVice President36,07324636,319Jun 26, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDTForm 4
Michael MastropaoloVice President35,9254935,975Jun 26, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDTForm 4
David YuVice President31,8974931,946Jun 26, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDTForm 4
Jonathan LandsbergTreasurer and CFO8,920498,969Jun 26, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDTForm 4
Patrick Thomas SullivanDirector4,462—4,462Jun 26, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDTForm 4
26N DL SPV LLCrelationship not stated—1,2311,231Jun 26, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDTForm 4
Joshua Harrisrelationship not stated—1,2311,231Jun 26, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDTForm 4
BMM Income Fund LLCPresident and CEO—4949Jun 26, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDTForm 4
Brendan McGovernPresident and CEO—4949Jun 26, 2026 · 4:05 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.