Insider holders · CIK 0001936255
Four Leaf Acquisition Corp · FORL
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wolverine Trading Partners, Inc.relationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 24, 2026 · 11:39 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher Gustrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 24, 2026 · 11:39 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert Bellickrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 24, 2026 · 11:39 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Wolverine Holdings, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 24, 2026 · 11:39 am EDT | Form 4 |
| WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLCrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Jul 24, 2026 · 11:39 am EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.