Insider holders · CIK 0001903508
Public Policy Holding Company, Inc. · PPHC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| George Stewart HallChief Executive Officer | 1,404,953 | — | 1,404,953 | Jun 16, 2026 · 5:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Johnson McCallum GreenChief Client Officer | 1,124,985 | — | 1,124,985 | Jun 16, 2026 · 5:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Zachary Wayne WilliamsDirector | 961,204 | — | 961,204 | Jun 16, 2026 · 5:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jill Agnes Gillespie KendrickChief Operating Officer | 554,350 | — | 554,350 | Jun 16, 2026 · 5:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Roeland Jozef Bernard SmitsChief Financial Officer | 155,262 | — | 155,262 | Aug 25, 2026 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Neal Howard StrumChief Legal Officer | 106,192 | — | 106,192 | Aug 25, 2026 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas Edward GensemerChief Strategy Officer | 102,803 | — | 102,803 | Aug 25, 2026 · 4:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Keenan Nealean AustinDirector | 81,039 | — | 81,039 | Aug 25, 2026 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ronald J. Starzman Jr.relationship not stated | 71,390 | — | 71,390 | Aug 25, 2026 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Matthew Ross MazzantiChief Administrative Officer | 41,734 | — | 41,734 | Jun 16, 2026 · 5:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Paula Conner Thrasherrelationship not stated | 38,525 | — | 38,525 | Jun 16, 2026 · 5:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Charles D. BrownDirector | 9,609 | — | 9,609 | Jun 16, 2026 · 5:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kimberly Anne WhiteDirector | 9,609 | — | 9,609 | Jun 16, 2026 · 5:42 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Benjamin Langer GinsbergDirector | 9,609 | — | 9,609 | Jun 16, 2026 · 5:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Simon Philip Guy LeeDirector | 9,609 | — | 9,609 | Jun 16, 2026 · 5:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kathleen CaseyDirector | 9,609 | — | 9,609 | Jun 16, 2026 · 5:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.