Insider holders · CIK 0001885778
John Hancock Marathon Asset-Based Lending Fund
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Manulife Private Credit Plus Fund10% Owner | 3,394,958 | — | 3,394,958 | Aug 25, 2026 · 3:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey Todd Holdings, L.P.10% Owner | 1,622,251 | — | 1,622,251 | Jul 17, 2026 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| York LoVice Presdient, Investments | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 25, 2026 · 11:02 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Louis Hanoverrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Aug 13, 2026 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| MARATHON ASSET MANAGEMENT LPrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | Jul 14, 2026 · 6:23 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.