Insider holders · CIK 0001869198
Life Time Group Holdings, Inc. · LTH
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bahram AkradiFOUNDER & CEO | 3,615,086 | 34,411 | 3,649,497 | Aug 4, 2026 · 5:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John Kristofer GalashanDirector | — | 3,029,450 | 3,029,450 | Aug 28, 2026 · 7:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John G DanhaklDirector | 222,923 | 2,175,566 | 2,398,489 | Sep 1, 2026 · 8:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Partners Group Series Access II, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 1,651,322 | 1,651,322 | Jun 5, 2026 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Partners Group Access 83 PF LPrelationship not stated | — | 1,651,322 | 1,651,322 | Jun 5, 2026 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Partners Group Private Equity II, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 1,651,322 | 1,651,322 | Jun 5, 2026 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Partners Group Private Equity Fund, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 1,651,322 | 1,651,322 | Jun 5, 2026 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Eric J BussEVP & CHIEF ADMIN. OFFICER | 474,008 | — | 474,008 | Aug 4, 2026 · 5:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Parham JavaheriEVP &PRESIDENT CLUB OPERATIONS | 183,371 | — | 183,371 | Aug 4, 2026 · 5:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ritadhwaja Jebens SinghEVP & CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER | 138,351 | — | 138,351 | Sep 11, 2026 · 6:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Erik WeaverEVP & Chief Financial Officer | 88,918 | — | 88,918 | Aug 4, 2026 · 5:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Green LTF Holdings II LPDirector | 50,206 | — | 50,206 | Sep 1, 2026 · 8:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| PERIDOT COINVEST MANAGER LLCDirector | 50,206 | — | 50,206 | Sep 1, 2026 · 8:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Green VI Holdings, LLCDirector | 50,206 | — | 50,206 | Sep 1, 2026 · 8:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| GEI Capital VI, LLCDirector | 50,206 | — | 50,206 | Sep 1, 2026 · 8:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| LGP Associates VI-B LLCDirector | 50,206 | — | 50,206 | Sep 1, 2026 · 8:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| LGP Associates VI-A LLCDirector | 50,206 | — | 50,206 | Sep 1, 2026 · 8:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Green Equity Investors Side VI, L.P.Director | 50,206 | — | 50,206 | Sep 1, 2026 · 8:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Green Equity Investors VI, L.P.Director | 50,206 | — | 50,206 | Sep 1, 2026 · 8:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| LGP MANAGEMENT INCDirector | 50,206 | — | 50,206 | Sep 1, 2026 · 8:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Leonard Green & Partners, L.P.Director | 50,206 | — | 50,206 | Sep 1, 2026 · 8:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jimena AlmendaresDirector | 36,983 | — | 36,983 | Jun 12, 2026 · 4:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.