Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001858681

Apollo Global Management, Inc. · APO

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Leon D Blackrelationship not stated26,466,1016,969,12733,435,228Aug 11, 2026 · 9:41 pm EDTForm 4
LDB 2014 LLCrelationship not stated3,647,120—3,647,120Aug 11, 2026 · 9:41 pm EDTForm 4
LDB 2025 LLCrelationship not stated3,000,000—3,000,000Aug 14, 2026 · 4:32 pm EDTForm 3
Martin KellyChief Financial Officer396,53325,035421,568Aug 17, 2026 · 6:26 pm EDTForm 4
Marc A BeilinsonDirector115,296—115,296Jul 6, 2026 · 5:18 pm EDTForm 4
James Richard BelardiSee Remarks37,70876,385114,093Sep 14, 2026 · 4:16 pm EDTForm 4
Brian LeachDirector43,505—43,505Jul 6, 2026 · 5:14 pm EDTForm 4
Mitra O'NeillDirector33,7042,50036,204Jul 6, 2026 · 5:24 pm EDTForm 4
Kerry Murphy HealeyDirector22,294—22,294Jul 6, 2026 · 5:28 pm EDTForm 4
Lynn C SwannDirector20,051—20,051Jul 6, 2026 · 5:21 pm EDTForm 4
Jessica M BibliowiczDirector17,635—17,635Jul 6, 2026 · 5:16 pm EDTForm 4
Pamela J JoynerDirector16,524—16,524Jul 6, 2026 · 5:31 pm EDTForm 4
Patrick ToomeyDirector11,380—11,380Jul 6, 2026 · 5:33 pm EDTForm 4
Gary D CohnDirector7,139—7,139Jul 6, 2026 · 5:11 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.