Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001846416

ONE Nuclear Energy Inc. · ONEN

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Kevin Francis DowdChief Operating Officer30,237,852—30,237,852Sep 25, 2026 · 4:17 pm EDTForm 3
Richard David TaylorChief Executive Officer30,237,851—30,237,851Sep 25, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDTForm 3
Robert CarilliChief Strategy Officer30,237,851—30,237,851Sep 25, 2026 · 4:25 pm EDTForm 3
Thomas D Hennessyrelationship not stated750,0005,744,9996,494,999Sep 23, 2026 · 6:13 pm EDTForm 4
HC VII Sponsor LLCrelationship not stated—5,744,9995,744,999Sep 23, 2026 · 6:10 pm EDTForm 4
Hennessy Capital Group LLCrelationship not stated—5,744,9995,744,999Sep 23, 2026 · 6:10 pm EDTForm 4
Daniel J HennessyDirector—5,744,9995,744,999Sep 23, 2026 · 6:11 pm EDTForm 4
Nicholas Boris Geezarelationship not stated250,000—250,000Sep 23, 2026 · 6:08 pm EDTForm 4
Poonam Sharmarelationship not stated30,000—30,000Sep 23, 2026 · 6:19 pm EDTForm 4
Grant R Allenrelationship not stated25,000—25,000Sep 23, 2026 · 6:03 pm EDTForm 4
Javier Saaderelationship not stated25,000—25,000Sep 23, 2026 · 6:22 pm EDTForm 4
Brian Bonnerrelationship not stated25,000—25,000Sep 23, 2026 · 6:05 pm EDTForm 4
Anna S. Brunellerelationship not stated25,000—25,000Sep 23, 2026 · 6:07 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.