Insider holders · CIK 0001845815
Payoneer Global Inc. · PAYO
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Technology Crossover Management VIII, Ltd.relationship not stated | 65,586 | 34,197,116 | 34,262,702 | Jun 11, 2026 · 6:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Technology Crossover Management VIII, L.P.relationship not stated | 65,586 | 34,197,116 | 34,262,702 | Jun 11, 2026 · 6:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| TCV VIII (B), L.P.relationship not stated | 65,586 | 34,197,116 | 34,262,702 | Jun 11, 2026 · 6:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| TCV VIII (A), L.P.relationship not stated | 65,586 | 34,197,116 | 34,262,702 | Jun 11, 2026 · 6:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| TCV VIII, L.P.relationship not stated | 65,586 | 34,197,116 | 34,262,702 | Jun 11, 2026 · 6:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Christopher P MarshallDirector | 65,586 | 34,197,116 | 34,262,702 | Jun 11, 2026 · 6:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| TCV Member Fund, L.P.relationship not stated | 65,586 | 34,197,116 | 34,262,702 | Jun 11, 2026 · 6:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John CaplanChief Executive Officer | 5,654,906 | — | 5,654,906 | Aug 21, 2026 · 10:59 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Beatrice OrdonezChief Financial Officer | 2,786,963 | — | 2,786,963 | Aug 21, 2026 · 10:57 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Amir GoldmanDirector | 87,225 | 2,257,860 | 2,345,085 | Jun 22, 2026 · 7:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Tsafi GoldmanChief Legal & Governance Ofcr. | 970,183 | — | 970,183 | Aug 21, 2026 · 10:55 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Pamela H PatsleyDirector | 240,818 | — | 240,818 | Jun 11, 2026 · 9:14 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rich WilliamsDirector | 235,791 | — | 235,791 | Jun 11, 2026 · 9:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| del Castillo Sharda CaroDirector | 142,339 | — | 142,339 | Jun 11, 2026 · 9:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Susanna MorganDirector | 141,354 | — | 141,354 | Jun 11, 2026 · 9:12 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Barak EilamDirector | 66,162 | — | 66,162 | Jun 11, 2026 · 9:09 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.