Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001824403

Reservoir Media, Inc. · RSVR

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
ER Reservoir LLC10% Owner13,662,80211,69913,674,501Aug 18, 2026 · 7:07 pm EDTForm 4
Ryan P. TaylorDirector11,69913,662,80213,674,501Aug 18, 2026 · 7:53 pm EDTForm 4
Richmond Hill Investment Co., LPrelationship not stated13,662,80211,69913,674,501Aug 18, 2026 · 7:07 pm EDTForm 4
Richmond Hill Capital Management, LLCrelationship not stated13,662,80211,69913,674,501Aug 18, 2026 · 7:07 pm EDTForm 4
Richmond Hill Investments, LLCrelationship not stated13,662,80211,69913,674,501Aug 18, 2026 · 7:07 pm EDTForm 4
Stephen M. CookDirector946,609226,0891,172,698Jun 24, 2026 · 7:58 pm EDTForm 4
Rell Q. Lafargue Jr.President and COO611,254—611,254Jun 24, 2026 · 9:54 pm EDTForm 4
Ezra S. FieldDirector184,530—184,530Aug 18, 2026 · 8:40 pm EDTForm 4
James A HeindlmeyerChief Financial Officer89,578—89,578Jun 24, 2026 · 9:51 pm EDTForm 4
Adam RothsteinDirector87,910—87,910Aug 18, 2026 · 8:33 pm EDTForm 4
Jennifer G. KossDirector73,269—73,269Aug 18, 2026 · 9:59 pm EDTForm 4
Neil de GelderDirector69,168—69,168Aug 18, 2026 · 9:11 pm EDTForm 4
Todd Christopher HarveyDirector8,032—8,032Aug 18, 2026 · 8:44 pm EDTForm 4
Helima CroftDirector0—0Sep 17, 2026 · 9:44 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.