Insider holders · CIK 0001791145
GBank Financial Holdings Inc. · GBFH
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blue Lion Opportunity Master Fund LPrelationship not stated | 118,392 | 393,289 | 511,681 | Aug 7, 2026 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Charles William Griege Jr.Director | 118,392 | 393,289 | 511,681 | Aug 7, 2026 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Timothy P HerbstDirector | 25,658 | 327,126 | 352,784 | Aug 5, 2026 · 5:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| William HornbuckleDirector | 28,184 | 300,085 | 328,269 | Jul 9, 2026 · 4:34 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| 2000 Universal Holdings LLCrelationship not stated | 142,142 | 83,500 | 225,642 | Aug 5, 2026 · 5:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| 1990 Sovereign Holdings LLCrelationship not stated | 142,142 | 83,500 | 225,642 | Aug 5, 2026 · 5:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Edward Michael NigroCEO and Executive Chairman | 142,142 | 83,500 | 225,642 | Aug 5, 2026 · 5:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael C VoinovichDirector | 85,559 | — | 85,559 | Sep 10, 2026 · 6:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James K SimsDirector | 83,801 | — | 83,801 | Jul 9, 2026 · 4:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kathryn S LeverDirector | 45,661 | — | 45,661 | Jul 9, 2026 · 4:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey K NewgardPresident/CEO (GBank) | 20,000 | 21,661 | 41,661 | Aug 5, 2026 · 5:11 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| EVOL Capital Holdings LLCrelationship not stated | 11,773 | 12,880 | 24,653 | Aug 5, 2026 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Todd Anthony NigroSECRETARY | 11,773 | 12,880 | 24,653 | Aug 5, 2026 · 5:24 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David Chandler NorthEVP/CCO (GBank) | 10,410 | — | 10,410 | Aug 6, 2026 · 4:22 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Hilary R Sledge-SarnorCorporate Secretary | 1,900 | — | 1,900 | Aug 6, 2026 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Olivia Marie CaleySVP/Financial Reporting Dir | 1,700 | — | 1,700 | Aug 6, 2026 · 4:17 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.