Insider holders · CIK 0001786352
BILL Holdings, Inc. · BILL
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starboard X Master Fund Ltdrelationship not stated | — | 1,408,983 | 1,408,983 | Aug 31, 2026 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Starboard Value L LPrelationship not stated | — | 1,408,983 | 1,408,983 | Aug 31, 2026 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Starboard Value & Opportunity Master Fund L LPrelationship not stated | — | 1,408,983 | 1,408,983 | Aug 31, 2026 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Starboard Value R GP LLCrelationship not stated | — | 1,408,983 | 1,408,983 | Aug 31, 2026 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| STARBOARD VALUE & OPPORTUNITY S LLCrelationship not stated | — | 1,408,983 | 1,408,983 | Aug 31, 2026 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Starboard Principal Co GP LLC10% Owner | — | 1,408,983 | 1,408,983 | Aug 31, 2026 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Starboard Principal Co LP10% Owner | — | 1,408,983 | 1,408,983 | Aug 31, 2026 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Starboard Value GP LLC10% Owner | — | 1,408,983 | 1,408,983 | Aug 31, 2026 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Starboard Value LP10% Owner | — | 1,408,983 | 1,408,983 | Aug 31, 2026 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| STARBOARD VALUE & OPPORTUNITY MASTER FUND LTDrelationship not stated | — | 1,408,983 | 1,408,983 | Aug 31, 2026 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Jeffrey C Smith10% Owner | — | 1,408,983 | 1,408,983 | Aug 31, 2026 · 5:02 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Rene A. LacerteCEO | 0 | 135,000 | 135,000 | Sep 4, 2026 · 5:01 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael CieriChief Product Officer | 997 | — | 997 | Sep 1, 2026 · 5:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Rohini JainChief Financial Officer | 0 | — | 0 | Sep 1, 2026 · 5:25 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.