Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001778114

Virtus Artificial Intelligence & Technology Opportunities Fund · AIO

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Stephen B Juerelationship not stated0—0Aug 26, 2026 · 3:36 pm EDTForm 4/A
James C. K. Chenrelationship not stated0—0Aug 26, 2026 · 3:13 pm EDTForm 4/A
Justin Kassrelationship not stated0—0Aug 26, 2026 · 2:51 pm EDTForm 4/A

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.