Insider holders · CIK 0001777677
Fundrise Real Estate Interval Fund, LLC
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard Whitaker Boothrelationship not stated | 5,703 | — | 5,703 | Sep 22, 2026 · 2:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Alison StalochTreasurer | 4,150 | — | 4,150 | Aug 27, 2026 · 9:06 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Benjamin S. MillerPresident | 1,037 | — | 1,037 | Jul 13, 2026 · 10:26 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark David MonteDirector | 766 | — | 766 | Sep 22, 2026 · 1:36 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gayle P StarrDirector | 332 | — | 332 | Sep 15, 2026 · 10:52 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Brandon T. Jenkinsrelationship not stated | 85 | — | 85 | Jul 13, 2026 · 10:50 am EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.