Insider holders · CIK 0001772921
OneWater Marine Inc. · ONEW
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Legendary Investments, LLC/FLrelationship not stated | 780,574 | 4,000 | 784,574 | Sep 8, 2026 · 5:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Legendary, LLCrelationship not stated | 780,574 | 4,000 | 784,574 | Sep 8, 2026 · 5:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Teresa D. Bos10% Owner | 780,574 | 4,000 | 784,574 | Sep 8, 2026 · 5:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Peter H. Bos Jr.10% Owner | 780,574 | 4,000 | 784,574 | Sep 8, 2026 · 5:52 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.