Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0000017485

LIBERATOR MEDICAL HOLDINGS, INC. · LBMH

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLCrelationship not stated5,213,800—5,213,800Feb 17, 2015 · 4:37 pm ESTForm 4
Israel A Englanderrelationship not stated5,213,800—5,213,800Feb 17, 2015 · 4:37 pm ESTForm 4
MILLENNIUM PARTNERS, L.P.10% Owner5,213,800—5,213,800Feb 17, 2015 · 4:37 pm ESTForm 4
Philip SprinkleDirector0—0Jan 22, 2016 · 8:11 pm ESTForm 4
Tyler Shaw WickDirector0—0Jan 22, 2016 · 8:07 pm ESTForm 4
Jeannette Maria CorbettDirector0—0Jan 22, 2016 · 8:04 pm ESTForm 4
John LegerChief Operating Officer0—0Jan 22, 2016 · 8:16 pm ESTForm 4
Robert Joseph DavisChief Financial Officer0—0Jan 22, 2016 · 8:02 pm ESTForm 4
Ruben Jose King-Shaw Jr.Director0—0Jan 22, 2016 · 8:18 pm ESTForm 4
Mark A LibratorePresident and CEO0—0Jan 22, 2016 · 8:09 pm ESTForm 4
BARD C R INC10% Owner000Jan 21, 2016 · 5:24 pm ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.