Insider holders · CIK 0001736035
Blackstone / GSO Secured Lending Fund · BXSL
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universities Superannuation Scheme Ltd as sole corporate trustee for Universities Superannuation Scheme10% Owner | 1,914,639 | — | 1,914,639 | Jan 31, 2019 · 4:39 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Bennett J Goodmanrelationship not stated | — | 325,717 | 325,717 | Dec 14, 2018 · 2:11 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Blackstone BGSL Holdings LLC10% Owner | — | 192,060 | 192,060 | Nov 14, 2018 · 12:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Holdings I/II GP Inc10% Owner | — | 192,060 | 192,060 | Nov 14, 2018 · 12:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Holdings I L.P.10% Owner | — | 192,060 | 192,060 | Nov 14, 2018 · 12:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GSO Advisor Holdings L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 192,060 | 192,060 | Nov 14, 2018 · 12:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 192,060 | 192,060 | Nov 14, 2018 · 12:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Blackstone Group L.P.10% Owner | — | 192,060 | 192,060 | Nov 14, 2018 · 12:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GSO CAPITAL PARTNERS LP10% Owner | — | 192,060 | 192,060 | Nov 14, 2018 · 12:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Stephen A Schwarzman10% Owner | — | 192,060 | 192,060 | Nov 14, 2018 · 12:53 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Thomas M Joycerelationship not stated | 10,855 | — | 10,855 | Dec 14, 2018 · 2:08 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.