Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001735964

Cliffwater Corporate Lending Fund · CCLFX

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Stephen Lane NesbittPresident/Interested Trustee—11,221,30911,221,309Jul 9, 2026 · 4:48 pm EDTForm 4
Cliffwater LLC10% Owner10,000—10,000Mar 6, 2019 · 5:03 pm ESTForm 3
Ann MaurerSecretary0—0Mar 6, 2019 · 5:03 pm ESTForm 3
Terrance P GallagherDirector0—0Mar 6, 2019 · 5:09 pm ESTForm 3
Gary ShugrueDirector0—0Mar 6, 2019 · 5:12 pm ESTForm 3
Fischer J AnthonyDirector0—0Mar 6, 2019 · 5:12 pm ESTForm 3
Audax Management Co (NY), LLCrelationship not stated0—0Mar 6, 2019 · 3:19 pm ESTForm 3
Perpetua SeidenbergChief Compliance Officer0—0Mar 6, 2019 · 5:05 pm ESTForm 3
Kevin P. Magidrelationship not stated0—0Mar 6, 2019 · 3:22 pm ESTForm 3
Michael P. McGoniglerelationship not stated0—0Mar 6, 2019 · 3:25 pm ESTForm 3
David LeeDirector0—0Mar 6, 2019 · 5:00 pm ESTForm 3
Robert SeyferthDirector0—0Mar 6, 2019 · 5:02 pm ESTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.