Insider holders · CIK 0001725472
Carlyle Tactical Private Credit Fund · TAKNX
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TC Group Cayman Investment Holdings, L.P.10% Owner | 5,028,157 | — | 5,028,157 | Jan 4, 2019 · 3:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| MASSACHUSETTS MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE CO10% Owner | 5,025,158 | — | 5,025,158 | Feb 21, 2019 · 10:45 am EST | Form 3 |
| THRIVENT FINANCIAL FOR LUTHERANSrelationship not stated | 600,000 | — | 600,000 | Jun 24, 2026 · 12:13 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Corebridge Financial, Inc.relationship not stated | — | 320,000 | 320,000 | Sep 11, 2026 · 8:30 am EDT | Form 4 |
| Joan Y McCabeDirector | 2,498 | — | 2,498 | Aug 3, 2018 · 5:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sanjeev HandaDirector | 2,480 | — | 2,480 | Nov 5, 2018 · 1:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Kamal BhatiaDirector | 0 | — | 0 | May 2, 2018 · 2:57 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Jennifer FoxsonVice President and CBO | 0 | — | 0 | May 2, 2018 · 3:21 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Stephen VolpeVice President and CCO | 0 | — | 0 | May 2, 2018 · 3:15 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Julie BurleyVice President and Treasurer | 0 | — | 0 | May 2, 2018 · 3:11 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| OC Private Capital, LLCrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | May 2, 2018 · 3:25 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Mark GarbinDirector | 0 | — | 0 | May 2, 2018 · 3:07 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Joseph C BenedettiVice President and Secretary | 0 | — | 0 | May 2, 2018 · 3:18 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Carlyle Global Credit Investment Management L.L.C.relationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | May 2, 2018 · 3:27 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Carlyle Investment Management LLCrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | May 2, 2018 · 3:25 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| OFI GLOBAL INSTITUTIONAL, INCrelationship not stated | 0 | — | 0 | May 2, 2018 · 3:25 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| OppenheimerFunds, Inc.10% Owner | 0 | — | 0 | Feb 21, 2019 · 10:48 am EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.