Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001718934

Goldman Sachs Private Markets Fund 2018 LLC

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
GSAM Holdings LLC10% Owner5,000—5,000Mar 29, 2018 · 5:10 pm EDTForm 3
Michael Brandmeyerrelationship not stated0—0May 7, 2018 · 1:53 pm EDTForm 3
Julia Feldmanrelationship not stated0—0Mar 29, 2018 · 2:38 pm EDTForm 3
Konnin Tamrelationship not stated0—0Mar 29, 2018 · 2:34 pm EDTForm 3
Julien YooChief Compliance Officer0—0Mar 29, 2018 · 1:14 pm EDTForm 3
Michael Arthur LathamDirector0—0Mar 29, 2018 · 12:42 pm EDTForm 3
James A. McNamaraPresident0—0Mar 29, 2018 · 1:49 pm EDTForm 3
Caroline KrausSecretary0—0Mar 29, 2018 · 2:30 pm EDTForm 3
J. Christopher A. Kojimarelationship not stated0—0Aug 22, 2018 · 10:00 am EDTForm 3
Joseph F DiMariaPrincipal Accounting Officer0—0Mar 29, 2018 · 1:38 pm EDTForm 3
Scott McHughPrin. Fin. Officer & Treasurer0—0Mar 29, 2018 · 1:44 pm EDTForm 3
GOLDMAN SACHS ASSET MANAGEMENT, L.P.relationship not stated0—0Mar 29, 2018 · 2:43 pm EDTForm 3
Linda LangDirector0—0Mar 29, 2018 · 12:49 pm EDTForm 3
Caroline DorsaDirector0—0Mar 29, 2018 · 1:09 pm EDTForm 3
Lawrence W StranghoenerDirector0—0Mar 29, 2018 · 1:55 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.