Insider holders · CIK 0001718108
Surface Oncology, Inc. · SURF
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| David S. GrayzelDirector | — | 4,645,453 | 4,645,453 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Atlas Venture Fund IX, L.P.10% Owner | 4,645,453 | — | 4,645,453 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Atlas Venture Associates IX, L.P.10% Owner | 4,645,453 | — | 4,645,453 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Atlas Venture Associates IX, LLC10% Owner | 4,645,453 | — | 4,645,453 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:18 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research, Inc.10% Owner | 3,948,482 | — | 3,948,482 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| NOVARTIS AG10% Owner | 3,948,482 | — | 3,948,482 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| LV Management Group, LLC10% Owner | — | 3,447,817 | 3,447,817 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Armen ShanafeltDirector | — | 3,447,817 | 3,447,817 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Steven Edward Hall10% Owner | — | 3,447,817 | 3,447,817 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lilly Ventures Fund I LLC10% Owner | — | 3,447,817 | 3,447,817 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| S. Edward Torres10% Owner | — | 3,447,817 | 3,447,817 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:16 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Anthony A. Florence Jr.10% Owner | — | 3,312,877 | 3,312,877 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Peter W. Sonsini10% Owner | — | 3,312,877 | 3,312,877 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| New Enterprise Associates 14, L.P.10% Owner | 3,312,877 | — | 3,312,877 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ravi Viswanathan10% Owner | — | 3,312,877 | 3,312,877 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Forest Baskett10% Owner | — | 3,312,877 | 3,312,877 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:46 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott D Sandell10% Owner | — | 3,312,877 | 3,312,877 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Patrick J Kerins10% Owner | — | 3,312,877 | 3,312,877 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| David M Mott10% Owner | — | 3,312,877 | 3,312,877 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:47 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| M James Barrett10% Owner | — | 3,312,877 | 3,312,877 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Peter J Barris10% Owner | — | 3,312,877 | 3,312,877 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| FMR LLC10% Owner | — | 1,888,986 | 1,888,986 | Apr 25, 2018 · 3:53 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| FIL Ltdrelationship not stated | 886,716 | — | 886,716 | Apr 25, 2018 · 3:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael J Kearneyrelationship not stated | — | 406,113 | 406,113 | Apr 25, 2018 · 2:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| October 2017 Liquidating Trustrelationship not stated | — | 406,113 | 406,113 | Apr 25, 2018 · 2:38 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott C ChappelChief Technology Officer | 162,566 | — | 162,566 | Apr 18, 2018 · 5:00 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Jessica FeesSee Remarks | 48,177 | — | 48,177 | Jan 8, 2019 · 4:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Charles Elliott SigalDirector | — | 45,453 | 45,453 | Apr 23, 2018 · 4:15 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Robert W. RossChief Medical Officer | 25,000 | — | 25,000 | Jan 8, 2019 · 4:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.