Insider holders · CIK 0001715468
BlackRock Multi-Sector Opportunities Trust · MSO
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard M Riederrelationship not stated | 40,000 | — | 40,000 | Feb 27, 2018 · 12:43 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Amer Bisatrelationship not stated | 4,000 | — | 4,000 | Feb 26, 2018 · 12:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Sacha M. Bacrorelationship not stated | 2,500 | — | 2,500 | Feb 26, 2018 · 12:49 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Karen P RobardsDirector | 250 | — | 250 | Feb 26, 2018 · 12:51 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.