Insider holders · CIK 0001714973
Kinder Morgan Canada Ltd · KML
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ian D AndersonPresident | 48,780 | — | 48,780 | Sep 5, 2018 · 4:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Davoud SafariVP, Trans Mountain Expansion | 41,463 | — | 41,463 | Sep 5, 2018 · 4:54 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott StonessVP, Finance and Corporate Sec | 39,024 | — | 39,024 | Sep 5, 2018 · 4:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Gordon M. RitchieDirector | 28,210 | — | 28,210 | Jul 27, 2018 · 5:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| GCM, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 25,661 | 25,661 | Jan 10, 2019 · 7:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| MJS, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 25,661 | 25,661 | Jan 10, 2019 · 7:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Grosvenor Holdings, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 25,661 | 25,661 | Jan 10, 2019 · 7:55 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Grosvenor Capital Management Holdings, LLLPrelationship not stated | — | 25,661 | 25,661 | Jan 10, 2019 · 7:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GCMH GP, L.L.C.relationship not stated | — | 25,661 | 25,661 | Jan 10, 2019 · 7:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GCM Investments GP, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 25,661 | 25,661 | Jan 10, 2019 · 7:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GCM Grosvenor Multi-Asset Class Fund II Trading, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 25,661 | 25,661 | Jan 10, 2019 · 7:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| MCG Altscape Master Fund, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 25,661 | 25,661 | Jan 10, 2019 · 7:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GCM Special Opportunities Master Fund, Ltd.relationship not stated | — | 25,661 | 25,661 | Jan 10, 2019 · 7:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GCM Grove Investments, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 25,661 | 25,661 | Jan 10, 2019 · 7:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael Jay Sacks10% Owner | — | 25,661 | 25,661 | Jan 10, 2019 · 7:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Grosvenor Capital Management, L.P.10% Owner | — | 25,661 | 25,661 | Jan 10, 2019 · 7:50 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Hugh HardenVice President, Operations | 23,577 | — | 23,577 | Sep 5, 2018 · 4:56 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Norm RinneVP, Business Development | 16,991 | — | 16,991 | Sep 5, 2018 · 4:57 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Daniel P.E. FournierDirector | 16,500 | — | 16,500 | Jan 2, 2018 · 3:03 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Brooke N. WadeDirector | 7,926 | — | 7,926 | Jul 27, 2018 · 5:48 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.