Insider holders · CIK 0001704235
Quintana Energy Services Inc. · QES
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Archer Assets UK Ltd10% Owner | — | 8,494,306 | 8,494,306 | Mar 2, 2018 · 4:29 pm EST | Form 3/A |
| Archer Well Co Inc.10% Owner | — | 8,494,306 | 8,494,306 | Mar 2, 2018 · 4:29 pm EST | Form 3/A |
| Archer Holdco LLCDirector | — | 8,494,306 | 8,494,306 | Mar 2, 2018 · 4:29 pm EST | Form 3/A |
| Archer Ltd10% Owner | — | 8,494,306 | 8,494,306 | Mar 2, 2018 · 4:29 pm EST | Form 3/A |
| John Fredriksen10% Owner | — | 4,602,688 | 4,602,688 | Feb 15, 2018 · 8:13 pm EST | Form 4 |
| C.K. Ltd10% Owner | — | 4,602,688 | 4,602,688 | Feb 15, 2018 · 8:13 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Geveran Investments Ltd10% Owner | — | 4,602,688 | 4,602,688 | Feb 15, 2018 · 8:13 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Famatown Finance Ltd10% Owner | — | 4,602,688 | 4,602,688 | Feb 15, 2018 · 8:13 pm EST | Form 4 |
| GREENWICH HOLDINGS LTD.10% Owner | — | 4,602,688 | 4,602,688 | Feb 15, 2018 · 8:13 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Corbin J Robertson Jr.Director | 123,254 | 100,000 | 223,254 | Feb 12, 2019 · 6:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| QES Holdco LLC10% Owner | 111,825 | 100,000 | 211,825 | Feb 15, 2018 · 8:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Daniel Rogers ` HerndonSee Remarks | 186,736 | — | 186,736 | Mar 5, 2019 · 6:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Christopher J. BakerSee Remarks | 130,051 | — | 130,051 | Mar 5, 2019 · 6:37 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Quintana Capital Group, L.P.Director | — | 100,000 | 100,000 | Nov 7, 2018 · 5:38 pm EST | Form 3/A |
| Quintana Energy Partners - QES Holdings, L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 100,000 | 100,000 | Nov 7, 2018 · 5:38 pm EST | Form 3/A |
| Robertson QES Investment LLCrelationship not stated | — | 100,000 | 100,000 | Nov 7, 2018 · 5:38 pm EST | Form 3/A |
| Quintana Capital Group GP Ltd10% Owner | — | 100,000 | 100,000 | Nov 7, 2018 · 5:38 pm EST | Form 3/A |
| QEP Management Co GP LLCrelationship not stated | — | 100,000 | 100,000 | Nov 7, 2018 · 5:38 pm EST | Form 3/A |
| QEP Management Co LPrelationship not stated | — | 100,000 | 100,000 | Nov 7, 2018 · 5:38 pm EST | Form 3/A |
| Quintana Energy Fund FI L Prelationship not stated | — | 100,000 | 100,000 | Nov 7, 2018 · 5:38 pm EST | Form 3/A |
| Quintana Energy Fund - TE, L.P.relationship not stated | — | 100,000 | 100,000 | Nov 7, 2018 · 5:38 pm EST | Form 3/A |
| Quintana Energy Partners L P10% Owner | — | 100,000 | 100,000 | Nov 7, 2018 · 5:38 pm EST | Form 3/A |
| Keefer McGovern LehnerSee Remarks | 85,728 | — | 85,728 | Mar 5, 2019 · 6:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Max BouthilletteSee Remarks | 41,593 | — | 41,593 | Mar 5, 2019 · 6:54 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Dag SkindloDirector | 21,839 | — | 21,839 | Feb 12, 2019 · 9:55 am EST | Form 4 |
| Gunnar W. EliassenDirector | 16,634 | — | 16,634 | Feb 12, 2019 · 11:10 am EST | Form 4 |
| Rocky L DuckworthDirector | 11,429 | — | 11,429 | Feb 12, 2019 · 10:17 am EST | Form 4 |
| Dalton James BoutteDirector | 11,429 | — | 11,429 | Feb 12, 2019 · 10:09 am EST | Form 4 |
| Geoffrey C StanfordChief Accounting Officer | 3,586 | — | 3,586 | Feb 12, 2019 · 3:45 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.