Insider holders · CIK 0001698514
National Energy Services Reunited Corp. · NESR
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Olayan Financing Co Ltd.Director | — | 16,393,810 | 16,393,810 | Jun 8, 2018 · 1:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Olayan Saudi Holding CoDirector | — | 16,393,810 | 16,393,810 | Jun 8, 2018 · 1:55 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Thomas D WoodDirector | 5,790,568 | 5,730,425 | 11,520,993 | Jun 8, 2018 · 5:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| NESR SPV Ltd10% Owner | — | 9,635,664 | 9,635,664 | Jun 18, 2018 · 4:42 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Waha Energy Ltd10% Owner | — | 9,635,664 | 9,635,664 | Jun 18, 2018 · 4:42 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Waha Capital PJSC10% Owner | — | 9,635,664 | 9,635,664 | Jun 18, 2018 · 4:42 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| NESR Holdings Ltd.10% Owner | 5,730,425 | — | 5,730,425 | May 30, 2017 · 9:07 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Sherif FodaChief Executive Officer | 2,409,643 | 675,000 | 3,084,643 | Sep 2, 2026 · 7:41 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mejia Antonio J CampoDirector | 696,398 | — | 696,398 | Sep 11, 2026 · 4:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Stefan AngeliChief Financial Officer | 549,763 | — | 549,763 | Aug 21, 2026 · 5:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Yousif Mohammed Ali Nasser Al-NowaisDirector | — | 229,198 | 229,198 | Jun 29, 2026 · 4:43 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Anthony R ChaseDirector | 17,800 | — | 17,800 | Aug 17, 2026 · 4:27 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Lisa A PollinaDirector | 7,800 | — | 7,800 | Aug 17, 2026 · 4:33 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Maen RazouqiDirector | 2,800 | — | 2,800 | Aug 17, 2026 · 4:44 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Melissa CougleChief Financial Officer | 100 | 100 | 200 | Jun 26, 2018 · 4:20 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Olayan Investments Co Establishmentrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | May 18, 2018 · 9:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Olayan International Ltdrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | May 18, 2018 · 9:03 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Salem Rashed Abdulla Ali Al NoaimiDirector | — | 0 | 0 | Jun 22, 2018 · 4:02 pm EDT | Form 3 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.