Insider holders · CIK 0001694028
Liberty Energy Inc. · LBRT
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R/C IV Liberty Holdings, L.P.Director | 0 | 14,408,302 | 14,408,302 | Feb 1, 2019 · 2:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| R/C Energy IV Direct Partnership, L.P.Director | 0 | 14,408,302 | 14,408,302 | Feb 1, 2019 · 2:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| R/C Energy GP IV, LLCDirector | 0 | 14,408,302 | 14,408,302 | Feb 1, 2019 · 2:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Riverstone/Carlyle Energy Partners IV, L.P.Director | 0 | 14,408,302 | 14,408,302 | Feb 1, 2019 · 2:39 pm EST | Form 4 |
| LAUREL ROAD II, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 6,954,600 | 6,954,600 | Feb 28, 2019 · 3:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| LAUREL ROAD LLCrelationship not stated | — | 6,954,600 | 6,954,600 | Feb 28, 2019 · 3:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Robert Dayrelationship not stated | — | 6,954,600 | 6,954,600 | Feb 28, 2019 · 3:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| OAKMONT CORPrelationship not stated | — | 6,954,600 | 6,954,600 | Feb 28, 2019 · 3:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
| SH Ventures LOS, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 5,215,784 | 5,215,784 | Jan 26, 2018 · 1:16 pm EST | Form 3 |
| SHEA VENTURES LLCrelationship not stated | — | 5,215,784 | 5,215,784 | Jan 26, 2018 · 1:16 pm EST | Form 3 |
| BAY RESOURCE PARTNERS LPrelationship not stated | 4,669,498 | — | 4,669,498 | Jan 26, 2018 · 5:43 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Financial Investments Corprelationship not stated | 4,579,307 | — | 4,579,307 | Jan 26, 2018 · 5:05 pm EST | Form 3 |
| CEP-FIC GP, L.P.relationship not stated | 4,579,307 | — | 4,579,307 | Jan 26, 2018 · 5:05 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Concentric Equity Partners II, L.P. - Liberty Seriesrelationship not stated | 4,579,307 | — | 4,579,307 | Jan 26, 2018 · 5:05 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Christopher A WrightChairman of the Board & CEO | 3,818,557 | — | 3,818,557 | Jan 24, 2019 · 6:41 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ron GusekPresident | 1,408,807 | — | 1,408,807 | Feb 21, 2019 · 5:18 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Michael StockChief Financial Officer | 760,379 | — | 760,379 | Sep 1, 2026 · 4:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Cary D. SteinbeckDirector | 20,246 | 369,915 | 390,161 | Jan 4, 2019 · 5:07 pm EST | Form 4 |
| R Sean ElliottVP & General Counsel | 101,102 | — | 101,102 | Jan 24, 2019 · 6:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ken BabcockDirector | 79,069 | — | 79,069 | Jan 4, 2019 · 5:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ryan T GosneyChief Accounting Officer | 62,040 | — | 62,040 | Jan 24, 2019 · 6:40 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Arjun N MurtiDirector | 41,621 | — | 41,621 | Jul 30, 2026 · 5:04 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| N John Lancaster Jr.Director | 32,713 | — | 32,713 | Dec 7, 2018 · 6:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Brett StaffieriDirector | 23,341 | — | 23,341 | Dec 7, 2018 · 6:04 pm EST | Form 4 |
| William F KimbleDirector | 20,246 | — | 20,246 | Jan 4, 2019 · 5:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Peter A DeaDirector | 20,246 | — | 20,246 | Jan 4, 2019 · 5:06 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.