Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001693693

United Restaurant Group International Inc.

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Christian Alexander Vegadirector,CEO,CFO, secretary35,000,000—35,000,000Feb 15, 2018 · 9:30 pm ESTForm 3
Chenwen HoDirector5,000,000—5,000,000Feb 15, 2018 · 9:39 pm ESTForm 3
Qifan LiDirector3,000,000—3,000,000Feb 15, 2018 · 9:40 pm ESTForm 3
Christina M. CherniawskyHuman Resources Director2,000,000—2,000,000Sep 17, 2018 · 11:02 am EDTForm 3
Ronaldo VegaDirector2,000,000—2,000,000Mar 6, 2018 · 6:14 pm ESTForm 3
Sun NaDirector1,000,000—1,000,000Mar 6, 2018 · 6:16 pm ESTForm 3
James K McKilloprelationship not stated250,000—250,000Feb 15, 2018 · 9:03 pm ESTForm 4
James M Cassidyrelationship not stated250,000—250,000Feb 15, 2018 · 9:05 pm ESTForm 4
Sergey BezrukovDirector of Operations100,000—100,000Sep 17, 2018 · 2:49 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.