Insider holders · CIK 0001693690
Veroni Brands Corp.
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tomasz Kotas10% Owner | 12,744,399 | 44,000 | 12,788,399 | Oct 22, 2018 · 1:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| GP Michigan LLC10% Owner | 7,200,000 | — | 7,200,000 | Mar 26, 2018 · 5:31 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Igor GabalPresident, CFO, Secretary | 4,900,000 | — | 4,900,000 | Mar 26, 2018 · 5:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James K McKilloprelationship not stated | 125,000 | — | 125,000 | Sep 1, 2017 · 2:26 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| James M Cassidyrelationship not stated | 125,000 | — | 125,000 | Sep 1, 2017 · 2:28 pm EDT | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.