Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001693686

Anutra Corp

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Angelo S Morinipresident,CFO,secretary6,000,000—6,000,000Apr 13, 2018 · 4:00 pm EDTForm 3
James K McKilloprelationship not stated250,000—250,000Mar 15, 2018 · 3:33 pm EDTForm 4
James M Cassidyrelationship not stated250,000—250,000Mar 15, 2018 · 3:31 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.