Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001691433

BlackRock 2022 Global Income Opportunity Trust · BGIO

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Richard M Riederrelationship not stated504,949—504,949Jan 2, 2019 · 4:29 pm ESTForm 4
Martin Hegartyrelationship not stated25,000—25,000Feb 23, 2018 · 10:25 am ESTForm 4
BlackRock Holdco 2, Inc.relationship not stated17,919—17,919Feb 23, 2017 · 6:11 pm ESTForm 3
Robert Wuertzrelationship not stated15,000—15,000Feb 4, 2019 · 6:51 pm ESTForm 4
Amer Bisatrelationship not stated5,500—5,500Feb 4, 2019 · 6:25 pm ESTForm 4
Michael J CastellanoDirector1,000—1,000Sep 8, 2017 · 2:35 pm EDTForm 4
Karen P RobardsDirector1,000—1,000Mar 23, 2017 · 2:38 pm EDTForm 4
Richard CavanaghDirector500—500Jun 12, 2017 · 4:08 pm EDTForm 4
Jacob Caplainrelationship not stated300—300Mar 16, 2018 · 12:04 pm EDTForm 3
Henry GabbayDirector150—150Jan 17, 2019 · 10:11 am ESTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.