Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001690996

City National Rochdale Select Strategies Fund · CNRLX

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
James R. WolfordDirector042,597,15642,597,156Oct 18, 2018 · 12:16 pm EDTForm 4
CITY NATIONAL ROCHDALE, LLCrelationship not stated10,000—10,000Jun 22, 2017 · 3:00 pm EDTForm 3
Christina Marie WeberChief Compliance Officer(1)0—0Jul 23, 2026 · 6:13 pm EDTForm 3
Michael S LukajVice-President0—0Oct 4, 2018 · 4:52 pm EDTForm 3
Vernon C. KozlenDirector0—0Jun 22, 2017 · 2:56 pm EDTForm 3
Francesco Michael GozzilloVice-President0—0Jun 22, 2017 · 2:54 pm EDTForm 3
Andrew S. ClareDirector0—0Jun 22, 2017 · 2:53 pm EDTForm 3
William J. Freemanrelationship not stated0—0Jun 22, 2017 · 2:57 pm EDTForm 3
Eric J KleinschmidtTreasurer0—0Jun 22, 2017 · 2:55 pm EDTForm 3
Daniel A Hanwacker Sr.Director0—0Jun 22, 2017 · 2:58 pm EDTForm 3
Jon C. HuntDirector0—0Jun 22, 2017 · 2:56 pm EDTForm 3
Garrett D'AlessandroPresident0—0Jun 22, 2017 · 2:55 pm EDTForm 3
Kurt Hawkesworthrelationship not stated0—0Jun 22, 2017 · 2:59 pm EDTForm 3
Jay C NadelDirector0—0Jun 22, 2017 · 2:57 pm EDTForm 3

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.