Insider holders · CIK 0001687229
Invitation Homes Inc. · INVH
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IH1 Holdco L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | May 8, 2017 · 6:04 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| IH2-A Holdco L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | May 8, 2017 · 6:04 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| IH PP Holdco L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | May 8, 2017 · 6:04 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| IH3 Holdco L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | May 8, 2017 · 6:04 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| IH4 Holdco L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | May 8, 2017 · 6:04 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| IH5 Holdco L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | May 8, 2017 · 6:04 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| IH6 Holdco L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | May 8, 2017 · 6:04 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| IH6 Holdco GP LLC10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | May 8, 2017 · 6:08 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| IH1 Holdco GP LLC10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | May 8, 2017 · 6:04 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| IH2-A Holdco GP LLC10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | May 8, 2017 · 6:04 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| IH PP Holdco GP LLC10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | May 8, 2017 · 6:04 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| IH3 Holdco GP LLC10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | May 8, 2017 · 6:08 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| IH4 Holdco GP LLC10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | May 8, 2017 · 6:08 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| IH5 Holdco GP LLC10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | May 8, 2017 · 6:08 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| BTO IH3 Manager L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:30 pm EST | Form 3 |
| BREP IH4 Holdings LLC10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:30 pm EST | Form 3 |
| IH2 Investor L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| THR Investor LLC10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Preeminent Parent L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:38 pm EST | Form 3 |
| BTO IH3 Holdings L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:30 pm EST | Form 3 |
| BREP IH5 Holdings LLC10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:30 pm EST | Form 3 |
| BREP IH6 Holdings LLC10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:30 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Invitation Homes 2 GP LLC10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:38 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Invitation Homes 3 GP Parent LLC10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:38 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Invitation Homes 4 GP Parent LLC10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:30 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Invitation Homes 5 GP Parent LLC10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:30 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Invitation Homes 6 GP Parent LLC10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:30 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Invitation Homes Parent L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:38 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Invitation Homes 2-A L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:38 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Invitation Homes 3 Parent L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:38 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Invitation Homes 4 Parent L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:38 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Invitation Homes 5 Parent L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:38 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Invitation Homes 6 Parent L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:38 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Invitation Homes GP Parent LLC10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:38 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Holdings VII-NQ L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Holdings VII-NQ-ESC L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII-NQ L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII.F-NQ (AV) L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII.TE.1-NQ L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII.TE.2-NQ L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII.TE.3-NQ L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII.TE.4-NQ L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII.TE.5-NQ L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII.TE.6-NQ L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII.TE.7-NQ L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII.TE.8-NQ L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| BREP VII-NQ Side-by-Side GP L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Associates VII-NQ L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| BREA VII-NQ L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| BREP IH3 Holdings LLC10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:30 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Associates VII L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:24 pm EST | Form 3 |
| BREA VII L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:24 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Family Real Estate Partnership VII-SMD L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| BTOA L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:30 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Real Estate Partners VII L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Holdings II L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:24 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Holdings III GP Management L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:24 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Holdings III GP L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:24 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Holdings I/II GP Inc10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:24 pm EST | Form 3 |
| BLACKSTONE FAMILY GP LLC10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:19 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Holdings III L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:24 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Group Management L.L.C.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:24 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Blackstone Group L.P.10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:24 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Stephen A Schwarzman10% Owner | — | 18,048,743 | 18,048,743 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:24 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Nicholas C GouldDirector | 678,131 | 116,351 | 794,482 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:13 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Frederick C Tuomirelationship not stated | 550,708 | — | 550,708 | Nov 19, 2018 · 5:58 pm EST | Form 4 |
| John Bartlingrelationship not stated | 482,665 | — | 482,665 | Nov 29, 2017 · 5:46 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Ernest Michael FreedmanEVP & CFO | 401,854 | — | 401,854 | Mar 5, 2019 · 5:16 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Dallas B TannerPresident & CEO | 399,858 | — | 399,858 | Mar 5, 2019 · 5:12 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bryce BlairDirector | 320,385 | — | 320,385 | May 29, 2018 · 5:19 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Scott G. EisenEVP, Chief Investment Officer | 263,812 | — | 263,812 | Aug 3, 2026 · 4:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Charles D. YoungChief Operating Officer | 217,130 | — | 217,130 | Mar 5, 2019 · 5:25 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Arik PrawerChief Integration Officer | 162,064 | — | 162,064 | Nov 20, 2017 · 8:09 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Bruce A LavineEVP & COO | 147,298 | — | 147,298 | Aug 9, 2017 · 2:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark A SollsEVP & CLO | 113,411 | — | 113,411 | Mar 5, 2019 · 5:22 pm EST | Form 4 |
| G Irwin GordonEVP & CRO | 106,624 | — | 106,624 | Aug 9, 2017 · 2:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Kimberly K NorrellSVP & CAO | 78,108 | — | 78,108 | Mar 5, 2019 · 5:19 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Jeffrey E KelterDirector | 49,666 | — | 49,666 | May 29, 2018 · 5:35 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Michael D FascitelliDirector | 43,362 | — | 43,362 | May 29, 2018 · 5:30 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Richard D. BronsonDirector | 33,442 | — | 33,442 | May 29, 2018 · 5:22 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John B RheaDirector | 24,982 | — | 24,982 | May 29, 2018 · 5:40 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Janice L. SearsDirector | 18,982 | 5,000 | 23,982 | May 29, 2018 · 5:45 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Barry S SternlichtDirector | 5,482 | 4,078 | 9,560 | Sep 14, 2018 · 6:49 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| John SchreiberDirector | 7,500 | — | 7,500 | Feb 1, 2017 · 9:21 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Cohen Jana BarbeDirector | 3,232 | — | 3,232 | Nov 13, 2018 · 5:24 pm EST | Form 4 |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.