Insider holders · CIK 0001686850
Motus GI Holdings, Inc. · MOTS
Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity
| Insider | Direct shares | Indirect shares | Total reported | Last report (ET) | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PERCEPTIVE LIFE SCIENCES MASTER FUND LTD10% Owner | — | 3,210,541 | 3,210,541 | Jan 17, 2019 · 8:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| PERCEPTIVE ADVISORS LLC10% Owner | — | 3,210,541 | 3,210,541 | Jan 17, 2019 · 8:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Joseph Edelman10% Owner | — | 3,210,541 | 3,210,541 | Jan 17, 2019 · 8:34 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Orchestra BioMed, Inc.10% Owner | 2,000,000 | — | 2,000,000 | Jun 11, 2018 · 5:49 pm EDT | Form 3 |
| Orchestra MOTUS Co-Investment Partners, LLC10% Owner | 1,094,930 | — | 1,094,930 | Feb 13, 2018 · 7:11 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Gary E. JacobsDirector | 9,100 | 745,956 | 755,056 | Dec 26, 2018 · 5:05 pm EST | Form 4 |
| ABV, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 611,241 | 611,241 | Jun 4, 2018 · 4:32 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Ascent Biomedical Ventures II, L.P.relationship not stated | 591,481 | — | 591,481 | Jun 4, 2018 · 4:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Larry N Feinberg10% Owner | — | 412,000 | 412,000 | Dec 26, 2018 · 4:06 pm EST | Form 3 |
| Timothy P. MoranChief Executive Officer | 199,648 | — | 199,648 | Feb 15, 2019 · 5:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| David P HochmanDirector | 18,000 | 51,498 | 69,498 | Dec 26, 2018 · 5:14 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Darren ShermanDirector | 9,000 | 51,498 | 60,498 | Jun 4, 2018 · 4:31 pm EDT | Form 4 |
| Mark PomeranzPresident and COO | 53,521 | — | 53,521 | Feb 15, 2019 · 5:01 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Gary J PrudenDirector | 50,000 | — | 50,000 | Feb 21, 2018 · 6:05 am EST | Form 4 |
| Andrew Lawrence TaylorChief Financial Officer | 26,584 | — | 26,584 | Feb 15, 2019 · 5:02 pm EST | Form 4 |
| Shervin J KorangyDirector | 20,000 | — | 20,000 | Feb 21, 2018 · 6:05 am EST | Form 4 |
| Samuel R Nussbaum M.D.Director | 10,000 | — | 10,000 | Feb 21, 2018 · 6:05 am EST | Form 4 |
| Orchestra Medical Ventures II GP, LLCrelationship not stated | — | 0 | 0 | Feb 21, 2018 · 6:01 am EST | Form 3/A |
Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.