Form4insider filings, from the source

Insider holders · CIK 0001685531

FS Energy Total Return Fund · XFEYX

Every insider with a reported Table I holding at this company, ranked by their last-reported share count. A balance is only as fresh as its filing — the report date sits next to every row on purpose. ← Back to activity

InsiderDirect sharesIndirect sharesTotal reportedLast report (ET)From
Michael C. FormanPresident & CEO8,668252,418261,086Dec 26, 2018 · 9:01 pm ESTForm 4
David J. AdelmanDirector—90,49890,498Dec 26, 2018 · 9:02 pm ESTForm 4
Zachary KlehrExecutive Vice President13,575—13,575Jun 23, 2017 · 6:17 pm EDTForm 4
Michael John Kellyrelationship not stated8,403—8,403Jul 27, 2017 · 4:55 pm EDTForm 4
Brian R. FordDirector—4,5254,525Jun 23, 2017 · 6:14 pm EDTForm 4
Robert Haasrelationship not stated1,384—1,384Jun 23, 2017 · 6:26 pm EDTForm 4
Edward T Gallivan Jr.Chief Financial Officer978—978Jun 23, 2017 · 6:22 pm EDTForm 4
Nora Pickensrelationship not stated561—561Jun 23, 2017 · 6:24 pm EDTForm 4

Balances come from each insider’s most recent filing that reports a Table I holding; an insider who left the company years ago still appears with their last-known figure and its date. Indirect totals collapse multiple vehicles (trusts, LLCs) into one number — open the filing for the breakdown. Shares as filed, not split-adjusted.